Jewish Russian Community Centre

5987 Bathurst Street
Unit 3
Toronto, ON M2R 1Z3

jrcc@jrcc.org
http://www.jrcc.org

Serving the local Jewish Russian community regardless of religious affiliation or level of observance.

Head office for all the services including schools, branches and programs that make up the JRCC. JRCC Mission statement: To achieve Jewish identity, continuity and integration among the Jews from the Former Soviet Union and their families by providing education, spiritual, religious and cultural community services, social services and youth programs bringing us closer to a redeemed and perfect world.

Includes the Institute of Jewish Studies, Exodus Magazine, Gen J for Young Adults, JRCC Hebrew School, Pre-school + Day Care and Holiday Programs. Runs synagogue services, holiday programs, adult education classes, kids programs and clubs along with the many programs.  5 locations:

1. South Richmond Hill & Maple Branch  

9699 Bathurst Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4C 3X4

 ​Rabbi Avrohom Zaltzman Tel. (416) 222-7105 x 247 avrohom.zaltzman@jrcc.org

www.jrcc.org/srichmondhill

2. Concord Branch  

411 Confederation Parkway, #14, Concord, Ontario L4K 0A8 

Rabbi Avrohom Moshe Erlenwein -  Tel. (416) 222-7105 x 249  

http://www.jrcc.org/concord  

3.  East Thornhill Branch  

7608 Yonge St., #3, Thornhill, Ontario L4K 3M8

Rabbi Mendel Zaltzman Tel. (416) 222-7105 x 227 mendel.zaltzman@jrcc.org  

www.jrcceastthornhill.org

4. Hilda

175 Hilda Avenue, Party Room

Melekh Brikman 416.222.7105 x 235   hilda@jrcc.org

5. Rockford Branch  

18 Rockford Road Toronto, Ontario M2R 3V9  

Rabbi Shmuel Neft - Tel. (416) 222-7105 x 235  shmuel.neft@jrcc.org  http://www.jrccrockford.org  

6. South Thornhill

1 Cordoba Dr. (Party Room), Thornhill, Ontario L4J 8S3

Rabbi Levi Blau - 416.222..7105, x 288  levi.blau@jrcc.org  www.jrccsouththornhill.org

7. West Thornhill Branch  

1136 Centre Street, Unit 2 Thornhill, Ontario L4J 3M8  

Rabbi Levi Jacobson Tel. (416) 222-7105 x 240   levi.jacobson@jrcc.org  www.jrccwestthornhill.org

This directory of Jewish organizations reflects only non commercial enterprises.
For a full list of those organizations that are UJA Federation beneficiaries please click here.