Tag: hospital

9 Listings from the Discover Jewish Toronto Archive

1 Sunnybrook Hospital Chapel

2075 Bayview Avenue

Toronto, ON M4N 3M5

(416) 480-6100

2Canadian Friends of ALYN Hospital-Alyn Woldenberg Family Hospital-Pediatric

43 Painted Rock Avenue

Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1R6

Dr. Joel Kula (Chairman)
(905) 508-0991
joelkula0991@rogers.com

3Canadian Friends of Bikur Cholim Hospital

329 Joicey Blvd.

Toronto, ON M5M 2V8

David Kleiner (Secretary Treasurer)
(416) 781-6960
dkleiner@danatrading.com

4Canadian Friends of Herzog Hospital

3030 Lawrence Ave East

Suite 301

Toronto, ON M1P 2T7

Wendy Switzer Myles (President)
416.256.4222
Office@herzoghospital.ca

5Canadian Friends of Laniado Hospital, Ontario Region

534 Lawrence Avenue West

Suite 217

Toronto, ON M6A 1A2

Tony Lipsey (Executive Director)
(416) 785-8946
friends@laniado.ca

6Canadian Friends Of Meir Medical Hospital

12 Cotswold Crescent

Toronto, ON M2P 2M9

Dalia Raif (National Executive Director)
(416) 226-2821
raif@rogers.com

7Canadian Shaare Zedek Hospital Foundation

3089 Bathurst Street

Suite 205

Toronto, ON M6A 2A4

(416) 781-3584
foundation@hospitalwithaheart.ca

8Mount Sinai Hospital

600 University Avenue

Toronto, ON M5G 1X5

Simone Atungo (Director of Community Development and Integration
(416) 586-4800
satungo@mtsinai.on.ca

This directory of Jewish organizations reflects only non commercial enterprises.
For a full list of those organizations that are UJA Federation beneficiaries please click here.