Tag: Overnight Camp

22 Listings from the Discover Jewish Toronto Archive

1Camp Kinneret

184 Rue Harisson

Mont Tremblant, QC J8E 1M8

Guy Korngold
(514)735-3167
guy@ckb.ca

2Camp Massad in Montreal

1780 Chemin du Lac Quenouille

Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, QC

Jeff Bicher
(514)488-6610
Jeff@campmassad.org

3Camp Moshava Ennismore

1485 Murphy Road RR#1

Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0

Vicky Shizgal
(416 )630-7578
vicky@campmoshava.org

4Camp Northland - B'nai Brith

4250 Haliburton Lake Road

Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0

Simon Wolle
(905) 881-0018
simon@campnbb.com

5Camp Ramah In Canada

3845 Bathurst Street

Suite 310

Toronto, ON M3H 3N2

Jordan Bendat-Appell
(416)789-2193
info@campramah.com

6Camp Shalom

1110 Brydons Bay Rd

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1A2

Adam Shulman
(416) 781-3571
adam@campshalom.ca

7Camp Solelim

6490 Tilton Lake Rd

Sudbury, ON P3G 1L5

Shauna Waltman
(416) 781-5156
director@campsolelim.ca

8Canadian Young Judaea Camps

788 Marlee Avenue

Suite 205

Toronto, ON M6B 3K1

Risa Epstein (Executive Director)
(416) 781-5156

This directory of Jewish organizations reflects only non commercial enterprises.
For a full list of those organizations that are UJA Federation beneficiaries please click here.